Parish Directory


Pastor From August 1, 2022 , visiting priests
Contact the office for visitation, Reconciliation and funerals
Office Manager Martin Kondzielewski
Phone:  306-757-1325 

Office Hours
Mon - Fri:  9:00 am - 12:00 noon 
Parish Council

Chairs : Patrick McGinn                                                                Vice- Chair: Brigitte Leibel

Sacraments & Education

Spiritual Education


Liturgy Co-Chairs

Connie Todd                                                                                    Trudy Rutten

Children's Liturgy

Chelsea Holmes 

Liturgical Ministries

Dolores Deis 

Ministries & Groups

Knights of Columbus Michael Morris
Youth Ministry Open